Wednesday Wants: Clutches

Clutches

I’ve been feeling like a real bag lady these days. I was at a bar the other day, (okay, it was MONDAY) and I was clutching my giant tote bag as if it had all of my deepest, darkest secrets ready to spill out at any moment. Not that I had any thing special in there, it’s just that my bag is too big. That’s why I think it’s definitely time to adopt a more minimalist attitude when it comes to carrying things around. All we really need these days are a wallet, phone, headphones, keys and snacks. Snacks. Always have snacks.

Here are my favorite clutches at the moment – most of them are bright and hard to miss. Perfect for spotting in a dimly lit room.

Rebecca Minkoff Sofia Clutch
Charlotte Olympia Fabulous Vanina Clutch
Clare V. Supreme Paint Splattered Clutch
Rebecca Minkoff Leo Clutch (sold out, but similar styles here)
Black Andy Eyes Clutch by Les Petits Jouers
Baggu Lavender Large Flat Clutch

 

One thought on “Wednesday Wants: Clutches

Leave a Reply

