Grilled and Sriracha Dunked Street Corn

IMG_1729_zpsf782e765

Last weekend, I found myself craving something spicy, messy, and summery since the weather up here in the Bay was just so nice. After spending the day at the Farmer’s Market at the Ferry Building, I couldn’t wait to get home after a long day of errands to put some white corn on the grill and get cooking.
Making the sauce was so easy, it was only three ingredients! Lime, Mayo (I used egg-free Mayo), and Sriracha. Next time, I plan on going heavier on the Sriracha for even more spice.
IMG_1716_zps91360a75
In the end the corn got a little more burnt than I had an inkling for, but smothering it in sauce made it all okay.

Recipe courtesy of Camille Styles.

Leave a Reply

