Cute Shop: Watson Kennedy | Seattle, WA

Photobucket

On my recent trip to Seattle, which was my first time ever by the way, we wandered in and around Pike’s Place Market. By far, my most favorite favorite shop in that place was Watson Kennedy, nestled right next to MarchéDaisley Gordon’s famed restaurant. 

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Inside, there were whimsical wares from all over the world, luscious smelling candles, and my personal favorite, that little metal calendar that displays the date. Ted Kennedy Watson, the creator and owner of the store gets to travel all over the world in search of goods that are suited for his shop. How I wish I could have his job. 



One thought on “Cute Shop: Watson Kennedy | Seattle, WA

Leave a Reply

