Travel to Seattle

Travel to Seattle

Equipment polka dot sweater / Canada Goose coat / Rag & Bone Jeans / Aigle Rainboots / Missoni headband

In less than four days, I’ll be making my first trip up to the fair city of Seattle. What am I planning on packing? A nice pair of pants that won’t get too sticky or tight with the wet weather, a headband to keep my hair back, and simple piece of versatile jewelry to top of each outfit that’s in my suitcase. And of course, a pair of flashy socks that will be a hidden adornment. See you soon, Seattle! 

Leave a Reply

