Of a Kind Favorites

Of a Kind Favorites


It’s rare for me to have a Sunday off this year, but luckily today has been spent transcribing and prepping for finals. In honor of this languid day, I assembled some of my favorite items from Of a Kind, a New York based website run by two talented ladies, Claire Mazur and Erica Cerulo. The two came together and founded the site in order to showcase up and coming designers and their wares. Each Of a Kind edition is produced in limited quantities, so each item you own is likely to be owned by less than 100 people. Personally, I love feeling like I’m the only one in the world with something, so Of a Kind lets me live that fantasy, even if it’s a tad untrue. 

2 thoughts on “Of a Kind Favorites

Leave a Reply

